Clinton Financial Group

Meet Your Advisors

Meet Your Service Team

 

John Kozakis , CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®, CASL®, RICP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 908-617-0575


john.kozakis@nm.com

Read Bio

Joseph Burdi , CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 908-617-0520


joe.burdi@nm.com

Read Bio

Ryan LaRoss

Associate Financial Representative

Office 908-617-0554


ryan.laross@nm.com

Read Bio

Eric Marion , CFP®, CLU®

Financial Advisor

Office 908-617-0525


eric.marion@nm.com

Read Bio

Cassandra Kozakis

Financial Advisor

Office 908-617-0556


cassandra.kozakis@nm.com

Read Bio

Michael Murray , CFP®, CLU®

None

Office 908-617-0565


michael.v.murray@nm.com

Read Bio

Christine Aragon

Operations Manager

Office 908-617-0562


christine.m.aragon@nm.com

Read Bio

Charles Bianchino

Investment Operations Assistant

Office 908-617-0584


chuck.bianchino@nm.com

Read Bio

Jennifer Hopek

Director of Business Development

Office 908-617-0557


jennifer.hopek@nm.com

Read Bio